NSW Parks and Wildlife Service

NSW Parks and Wildlife Service is part of the Office of Environment and Heritage. 

In New South Wales, we have 877 national parks and reserves. They protect landscapes from rainforests and rugged bush to marine wonderlands and outback deserts. There also exists our national and unique fauna and flora.

We are responsible for the sustainabilty, protection and environmental maintainence of our national parks and wildlife. 

Add Your Business